Staff of 25W175 Lake Street Roselle, IL 60172

Christian Rodriguez - Elgin Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - christian.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Christopher Rodriguez - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - christopher.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Eva Felix - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - eva.felix@rosellemotors.com

Juny Gonzalez - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - juny.gonzalez@rosellemotors.com

Luis D. - GM

630-539-0090 -

Mayerlin Akras - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - mayerlin.akras@rosellemotors.com

Ronald Mouro - Marketing

847-380-9483 - ronald.mouro@rosellemotors.com

Jose Cardenas - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - jose.cardenas@rosellemotors.com

Hi, I'm Jose. I'll be here to help you get the best deal in the area. Yo soy Jose Cardenas. Visítame que yo te conseguiré el mejor trato del área.

Raul Carrillo - Accounting Manager

847-380-9483 - raul.carrillo@rosellemotors.com

I'm Raul Carillo. Come over and ask to speak with me. I will get you the best price for the car you're looking for. I promise to give you the best service around!!! Ask for Raul Carillo! Hola yo soy Raul Carillo. Visítame que conmigo es seguro que te llevas el mejor precio. Yo me comprometo a darte el mejor servicio!!! Pregunte por Raul Carillo!